Meet your 2018-2019 AMFM Board Officers 

Chairman

Pam Vosen, CFM
Fergus County, Planning Director
712 W. Main Street, Suite 101
Lewistown, MT 59457
(406) 535-9046
pvosen@co.fergus.mt.us


 

Vice Chairman

Vacant


 
Member Since: 

 

 

Treasurer

Ben Fennelly , PE, CFM
HDR, Inc
682 S Ferguson, Ste. 1
Bozeman, MT 59718
(406) 577-5019
Benjamin.Fennelly@hdrinc.com
Member Since: 2012

 

 

Secretary

Jennifer Johnson, CFM, PE
Allied Engineering Services, Inc.
32 Discovery Dr
Bozeman, MT 59718
(406) 582-0221
jjohnson@alliedengineering.com
Member Since: 2013

 

 

Western Director

Todd Klietz, RS, CFM
Missoula County
200 W. Broadway
Missoula, MT 59802
(406) 258-4841
tklietz@missoula.mt.us
Member Since: 2002

 

 

Central Director

Sean O'Callaghan, CFM
Gallatin County Planning Director
311 W. Main St. #108
Bozeman, MT 59715
(406) 582-3130
sean.ocallaghan@gallatin.mt.gov
Member Since: 

 

Eastern Director

Samantha Malenovsky, CFM
City of Miles City
PO Box 910
Miles City, MT. 59301
(406) 237-3493
smalenovsky@milescity-mt.org  
Member Since: 2012

 

Executive Director

Larry Schock, CFM
Regional Engineering Specialist
Montana DNRC
2705 Spurgin Rd. Bldg C
Missoula, MT. 59806
(406) 542-5885
lschock@mt.gov  
Original Member: 1998

 

DNRC Liaison

Traci Sears, CFM
NFIP Coordinator
Montana DNRC
Water Operations Bureau
1424 9th Ave.
Helena, MT. 59620
(406) 444-6654
tsears@mt.gov  
Member Since: 2000

 

DES Liaison

Vacant
Deputy SHMO
Montana DES
1956 Mt. Majo Street
Fort Harrison, MT. 59636
(406) 324-4875

Member Since: 


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software