Meet your 2016-2017 AMFM Board Officers 

Chairman

Lisa Oedewaldt
Lincoln County Emergency Management & Planning
952 E. Spruce ST #205
Libby, MT. 59923
(406) 293-6295
loedewaldt@libby.org
Member Since: 2007

 

Vice Chairman

Zachary Collins, GISP, CFM
RESPEC Consulting & Services
3810 Valley Commons Dr.
Bozeman, MT. 59718
(406) 924-9134
Zachary.Collins@respec.com
Member Since: 2010

 

 

Treasurer

Ben Fennelly , PE, CFM
HDR, Inc
682 S Ferguson, Ste. 1
Bozeman, MT 59718
(406) 577-5019
Benjamin.Fennelly@hdrinc.com
Member Since: 2012

 

 

Secretary

Jennifer Johnson, CFM, PE
Allied Engineering Services, Inc.
32 Discovery Dr
Bozeman, MT 59718
(406) 582-0221
jjohnson@alliedengineering.com
Member Since: 2013

 

 

Western Director

Todd Klietz, RS, CFM
Missoula County
323 West Alder Street
Missoula, MT 59803
(406) 258-4841
tklietz@missoula.mt.us
Member Since: 2002

 

 

Central Director

Mike DaSilva, CFM
Tetra Tech
7 West Sixth Ave., Ste. 612
Helena, MT. 59601
(406) 442-5588
mjdasilva@msn.com  
Member Since: 2007

 

Eastern Director

Samantha Malenovsky, CFM
City of Miles City
PO Box 910
Miles City, MT. 59301
(406) 237-3493
smalenovsky@milescity-mt.org  
Member Since: 2012

 

Executive Director

Larry Schock, CFM
Regional Engineering Specialist
Montana DNRC
2705 Spurgin Rd. Bldg C
Missoula, MT. 59806
(406) 542-5885
lschock@mt.gov  
Original Member: 1998

 

DNRC Liaison

Traci Sears, CFM
NFIP Coordinator
Montana DNRC
Water Operations Bureau
1424 9th Ave.
Helena, MT. 59620
(406) 444-6654
tsears@mt.gov  
Member Since: 2000

 

DES Liaison

Nadene Wadsworth
Deputy SHMO
Montana DES
1956 Mt. Majo Street
Fort Harrison, MT. 59636
(406) 324-4875
nwadsworth@mt.gov  
Member Since: 2015


© AMFM
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software