CFM/Education Committee

The CFM Committee is tasked with communicating with ASFPM and coordinating the CFM Exam, education for members, etc... 

Forrest Sanderson*
Nadene Wadsworth

Mike DaSilva (BM)

To participate in the CFM Committee,
Click Here

Finance Committee

The Finance Committee is tasked with raising funds for the conference as well as organizing any expenditure requests for supporting organizations

Adam Carlson*
Dan March

Ben Fennelly (BM)

To participate in the Finance Committee, Click Here

Conference Committee

The Conference Committee is tasked with annual conference planning and coordination, and working during the conference.

Committee Chair (TBA)

To participate in the Conference Committee, Click Here

Legislative Committee

The Legislative Committee is tasked with researching floodplain issues and lobbying for benefits to the floodplain community.

Committee Chair (TBA)

Todd Klietz (BM)

To participate in the Legislative Committee ,Click Here

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software